Basic Course (10.9a) Wk 4

Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9a) Wk 3

Monday, September 25, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9a) Wk 2

Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9a) Wk 1

Monday, September 18, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9) Wk 4

Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9) Wk 3

Monday, September 11, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9) Wk 2

Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.9) Wk 1

Monday, September 4, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.8a) Wk 4

Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm

Basic Course (10.8a) Wk 3

Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 10:00am - 1:00pm
Syndicate content